This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.5
Value
7.5
Reviews
    ARIJIT
    kw
    7.5
    July 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    iver estupinan
    us
    8.3
    June 30, 2017
    Good
    No table to Room
    By cloud to beach
    ingrid
    us
    5.4
    June 16, 2017
    The location is ideal but the room was not enjoyable.
    Air conditioning leaked from ceiling...carpet was wet and at one time the air shut off. This happened both days.
    Location
    Zachyra
    us
    5.4
    June 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nilaja
    us
    8.8
    June 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giovanna
    us
    8.8
    May 30, 2017
    Great staff but the fridge didn't work
    The fridge didn't work at any point in our stay. The airconditioning kept leaking but apparently that is fairly common in Miami because of the humidity so we eventually stopped asking them to fix it.
    We liked that it was a short walk to the beach and the staff was very nice and let us check in early and check out late.
    us
    10
    May 26, 2017
    Definetely top notch when you have a low budget with high expectations!
    I missed my flight and had to rebook for the next day but I was able to get in contact with the Hotel Manager who promised to save my room. When I arrived the next day the checkin was seemless and later that day I was able to meet and thank him for accommodating me. The staff were pleasant and the room service was excellent. This will be my first choice for any future South Beach stays when I am balling on a budget. Lol. The room was inexpensive so I was scared that I would be stuck with something other than what I saw online but the room looked exactly like the pictures. Its right on the strip and steps away from the beach. I loved the room from the platform beds, the flat screen tv, to the glass shower, it was small but the space was perfectly utilized to have everything I needed including an ironing board. So many good things I cant put them all in this review.
    DV
    gb
    6.7
    May 21, 2017
    The property does not meet the requirement of families.The fridge was not working properly. Considering the location, it can be a better property by adding less costly facilities like a kettle.
    The location is very good and the staff is friendly !!!
    Nicole
    us
    10
    May 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    slsanchez
    us
    7.9
    May 2, 2017
    Overall a good hotel in SOBE
    beds were hard as a rock, tv and fridge didnt work :(
    Great location, AMAZING shower!! nice and quiet hotel ---very friendly and helpful staff
    Jerica Nicole
    us
    6.7
    April 26, 2017
    Great location
    Unfriendly staff member that checked us in
    Location
    Malarie
    us
    7.1
    April 17, 2017
    The refrigerator didn't work. The rainfall shower head didn't work. The staff is clueless. You have to wait for housekeeping to be onsite before you can have extra towels. If you're wanting to check in and no one is at the front desk...check outside.
    The location is wonderful. No valet but and affordable parking garage walking distance from the hotel.
    Abdulmajeed
    gb
    10
    April 10, 2017
    Nothing
    Stuff
    Muhammad
    us
    5.4
    April 6, 2017
    Nice location near beach area
    Room was too small, not enough lights, we prefer bright and white lights, no microwave oven, small fridge was not clean, not working. Shower knob is hard to set.
    Only the location was great, very close to the beach, Parking garage is close as well. The electronic safe was easy to use.
    Daesean
    us
    10
    April 5, 2017
    Everything about this hotel was Great
    KCUELLER
    pe
    8.3
    March 27, 2017
    Incude value for money great location
    The staff didnt seem like they were willing to help
    Beds and the location
    mohammad
    us
    5.8
    March 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan
    us
    10
    March 8, 2017
    Overall our stay was awesome!
    Maria
    us
    5.0
    March 7, 2017
    Avoid while you can
    It was super noisy outside, including people yelling on the other side of our door. I could hear the man sleeping next door snoring. No safeting controls at the front door. Terrible service.
    Only the location and the water pressure
    5424321413386316
    us
    10
    March 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close